March 6th (Sun) Shinkiba 1stRING 12:00 PM
March 12 (Sat) Shinkiba 1stRING 6:00 PM
March 21 (holiday) Korakuen Hall 12:00 PM
March 26 (Sat) Sun Village Shibata 5: 00PM
April 2 (Sat) Osaka City Minato Ward Community Center, 6:00 PM
April 17 (Sun) Shinkiba 1stRING 6:00 PM
April 23 (Sat) Hikari Civic Hall 5:00 PM
April 24 (Sun) Osaka Hirano Kumin Hall 6:00 PM

~ Cinderella Tournament 2016 –
April 29 (holiday) Korakuen Hall 12:00 PM

STARDOM GOLDEN WEEK STARS 2016
May 3 (celebration Tuesday) Shinkiba 1stRING 12:00 PM
May 8 (Sun) Saitama Prefectural Industrial Technology Center 1:00 PM

Gold May 2015
May 15 (Sun) Korakuen Hall 12:00 PM

Shining Stars 2016
May 29 (Sun) Shinkiba 1stRING 12:00 PM
June 4 (Sat) Osaka Plain Kumin Hall 1:00 PM
June 5 (Sunday) Nagoya Congress Center Event Hall 12:00 PM
June 11 (Sat) Yokohama Radiant Hall 5:00 PM
June 16 (Thursday) Korakuen Hall 6:30 PM
June 26 (Sun) Shinkiba 1stRING 12:00 PM
July 24 (Sun) EDION Arena Osaka (planned)